Coaching Fellows

These workshops would not be possible without the dedication, support, and expertise of our food safety coaches.  If you have questions regarding food safety practices, plan development, or just want to learn more about the program, don’t hesitate reach out. Whether our coaching fellows reside in your state or across the country, they are here as a resource for your food safety development.

  Samuel Alcaine
Assistant Professor – Dairy Fermentation
Institution: Cornell University
State: New York
Email: alcaine@cornell.edu
   Kimberly R. Bukowski
Extension Support Specialist
Institution: Cornell University
State: New York
Email: krb14@cornell.edu
  Beth Calder
Associate Extension Professor and Food Science Specialist
Institution: The University of Maine
State: Maine
Email: beth.calder@maine.edu
  Stephanie Clark
Associate Professor
Institution: Iowa State University
State: Iowa
Email: milkmade@iastate.edu
   Dennis D’Amico
Assistant Professor – Dairy Foods
Institution: University of Connecticut
State: Connecticut
Email: DDAmico@uconn.edu
  Lisbeth Goddik
Professor
Institution: Oregon State University
State: Oregon
Email: lisbeth.goddik@oregonstate.edu
  Lynette Johnston
Area Specialized Agent, Food Safety
Institution: North Carolina State University
State: North Carolina
Email: Lynette_Johnston@ncsu.edu
   Jovana Kovacevic
Assistant Professor, Food Safety Extension and Research
Institution: Oregon State University
State: Oregon
Email: jovana.kovacevic@oregonstate.edu
  Currey Nobles
Area Specialized Agent, Food Safety
Institution: North Carolina State University
State: North Carolina
Email: canobles@ncsu.edu
  Tonya Schoenfuss
Associate Professor, Dairy Products Technology
Institution: University of Minnesota
State: Minnesota
Email: tschoenf@umn.edu
  Abby Snyder
Assistant Professor & Extension Field Specialist
Institution: The Ohio State University
State: Ohio
Email: snyder.814@osu.edu
   Clint Stevenson
Assistant Professor & Distance Education Coordinator
Institution: North Carolina State University
State: North Carolina
Email: cdsteve3@ncsu.edu
  Rob Raylea
Senior Extension Associate
Institution: Cornell University
State: New York
Email: rdr10@cornell.edu
   Barbara Williams
Regional Dairy Processing & Marketing Specialist
Institution: Cornell University – Harvest New York
State: New York
Email: bw495@cornell.edu
  Anika Zuber
Regional Dairy Processing & Marketing Specialist
Institution: Cornell University – Harvest New York
State: New York
Email: adz8@cornell.edu